Breaking News
Home / LEGO Workshops

LEGO Workshops

Young Engineers LEGO Workshops


Young Engineers specializes in producing special Legoday events tailored to your needs as well as those of your children. We can tailor each party for a variety of event types, for any age range and any size group.

• Young Engineers LEGO Camps

Like the rest of Young Engineers’ activities, our summer camps also have added value for your children’s development.
Young Engineers’ camps revolve around the world of science and engineering. Besides building models of animals, cars, amusement park rides and other wonderful models with LEGO® bricks, we take field trips together in person to examine the real-life versions of the models we build. We visit zoos, candy factories, cars and transportation museums, water parks, amusement parks and much more.
You will also find our unique LEGO® bricks workshops in many of our Young Engineers camps. At these workshops, our specially trained instructors will show the children how to build one of the special Young Engineers’ electric LEGO® models, which the children can play with afterwards.
The camp organizers also select the LEGO® bricks model which will be built by the camp’s children. After the children finish the construction of the model, they will upgrade it and of course play with it.
To coordinate a special LEGO® bricks camp activity for your own camps, or to find out where the nearest Young Engineers camp is, please leave your details on our Contact Us page.

• Special Needs LEGO Enrichment Programs

e² invites you to engage your children with an unforgettable educational experience – Young Engineers workshops for those with special needs. Young Engineers’ special needs LEGO® bricks program is a multi-sensory learning experience, which can be tailored specifically to your children’s needs.
e² offers a variety of educational LEGO® activities for a variety of special needs, including:
• Vision impairment
• Hearing impairment
• Limited motion
• Pervasive development disorders (PDD)
• Attention deficit-hyperactivity disorder (ADHD)
Young Engineers also volunteers in rehabilitation hospitals and mental health hospitals – we truly believe in giving back. If you represent such an establishment and would be interested in working with us, please leave a request on our Contact Us page.

• Senior Citizens & Adults Activities

Who doesn’t know what LEGO® is?
Everyone knows and remembers the experience of building with LEGO®. LEGO® bricks have been around since 1942, entertaining the young and the young at heart for hours on end. There aren’t many who haven’t experienced the enjoyment of playing with LEGO®, which is why it remains one of the most common games even today.
The special Young Engineers fun activities for golden age communities combine an incredible gameplay experience with lots of smiles. Each participant receives the unique Young Engineers LEGO® bricks kit and instruction sheet with large images that describe the construction process. With a certified e² instructor for guidance, the participants will build a fascinating technical LEGO® motorized model. This is definitely one of the most enjoyable and memorable activities for all ages.
Since LEGO® is well-known with multiple generations, it has become a common ground between different age groups, which is why we have a variety of very successful festive activities for adults and children.

• Senior Citizens & Grandchildren Workshops

Invite your grandchildren to a fun LEGO® bricks model building workshop!For about an hour and a half, grandparents and their grandchildren build a cool electric Lego technical model – and then play with and upgrade it. As well as being educational for the younger generation, this also allows for them to share some quality time with their elders.
Our LEGO® bricks workshops for the golden ages are accompanied by a patient and empathetic instructor, trained by Young Engineers especially for senior citizen activities.
Parents and Children Day

A special event where parents and children build an electric model, and while having fun they share an unforgettable experience!
For more information and operator locations, please leave your details on our Contact Us page.

More details about YE workshops can be found on the YE USA website

Build Your Tomorrow. Today.

Breaking News
Home / ATELIERS

ATELIERS

Young Engineers  Ateliers

Young Engineers est spécialisée dans l’organisation d’événements Legoday spéciaux adaptés à vos besoins ainsi qu’aux besoins de vos enfants. Nous pouvons adapter chaque réception à des types d’événements variés, à tous les groupes d’âge et à des groupes de tailles différentes.

       . Les Camps LEGO de Young Engineers

Comme toutes les autres activités de Young Engineers, nos camps d’été contribuent également au développement de vos enfants.
Les camps de Young Engineers ont pour thèmes centraux le monde de science et de l’ingénierie. Outre la construction de maquettes d’animaux, de voitures, de parcs d’attraction et d’autres merveilleuses maquettes à l’aide de pièces LEGO®, nous effectuons ensemble des excursions sur le terrain pour examiner en personne les versions réelles des maquettes que nous construisons. Nous visitons des zoos, des usines de bonbons, des musées de l’automobile et du transport, des parcs aquatiques, des parcs d’attractions et beaucoup d’autres endroits.
Dans beaucoup de nos camps Young Engineers, vous trouverez également nos ateliers uniques de LEGO® briques. Dans ces ateliers, nos moniteurs spécialement formés montreront aux enfants comment construire une des maquettes électriques spéciales de Young Engineers à l’aide de pièces de LEGO® avec lesquels les enfants pourront s’amuser par la suite.
Les organisateurs des camps sélectionnent également les maquettes de LEGO® briques qui seront construites par les enfants du camp. Après que les enfants auront achevé la construction de la maquette, ils l’amélioreront et s’en serviront bien sûr pour s’amuser.
Pour nous permettre de coordonner l’organisation d’une activité LEGO® spéciale pour vos propres camps ou pour savoir où se situe le camp Young Engineers le plus proche, veuillez laisser vos coordonnées sur notre page Contactez-nous.

     . Programmes LEGO de renforcement pour les enfants ayant des besoins spéciaux

e² vous invite à offrir à vos enfants une expérience éducative inoubliable : les ateliers Young Engineers pour les enfants ayant des besoins spéciaux. Le programme de construction à l’aide de pièces LEGO® pour enfants ayant des besoins spéciaux de Young Engineers est une expérience d’apprentissage multisensoriel qui peut être adaptée aux besoins spécifiques de vos enfants.
e² offre une variété d’activités éducatives à l’aide de pièces de LEGO® qui sont adaptées à une variété de besoins spéciaux, notamment aux cas de :
– déficience visuelle
– déficience auditive
– mobilité réduite
– troubles envahissants du développement (TED)
– trouble de déficit de l’attention avec hyperactivité (TDAH)
Young Engineers intervient aussi en tant que bénévole dans les hôpitaux de réadaptation et les hôpitaux de santé mentale – nous croyons sincèrement à l’importance du partage. Si vous représentez un tel établissement et souhaiteriez travailler avec nous, veuillez poster une demande sur notre page Contactez-nous.

      • Activités destinées aux personnes du troisième âge et aux adultes

Qui ne sait pas ce qu’est LEGO® ?
Tout le monde connaît et se souvient d’avoir fait l’expérience de la construction avec LEGO®. Les pièces LEGO® existent depuis 1942, divertissant les jeunes et les jeunes de cœur pendant des heures. Très peu de gens n’ont pas connu le plaisir de jouer avec LEGO® ; c’est la raison pour laquelle il reste encore aujourd’hui l’un des jeux les plus courants.
Les activités de divertissement spéciales de Young Engineers destinées au bel âge offrent à la fois une expérience de jeu hors du commun et beaucoup de sourires. Chaque participant reçoit une trousse unique de briques LEGO® de Young Engineers et une feuille d’instructions sur laquelle figurent de grandes images décrivant le processus de construction. Grâce aux conseils d’un moniteur certifié e², les participants construiront une maquette technique motorisée de LEGO®. Ceci est certainement l’une des activités les plus agréables et les plus marquantes pour les personnes de tous âges.
Étant donné que LEGO® est bien connu de plusieurs générations, il est devenu une passerelle entre les différents groupes d’âge. C’est ce qui nous permet d’offrir une variété d’activités festives très appréciées aux adultes comme aux enfants

      • Ateliers pour les personnes du troisième âge et pour les petits-enfants

Invitez vos petits-enfants à un divertissant atelier de construction de maquettes à l’aide de briques LEGO® ! Pendant environ une heure et demie, les grands-parents et leurs petits-enfants construisent une super maquette technique de Lego électrique – et s’en servent ensuite pour jouer et l’améliorent. Outre son rôle éducatif pour la jeune génération, cela leur permet aussi de partager un peu de bon temps avec leurs grands-parents.
Nos ateliers LEGO® briques pour les beaux âges sont animés par un moniteur patient et sympathique, spécialement formé par Young Engineers pour la conduite d’activités destinées aux personnes du troisième âge.

  • La Journée des parents et des enfants

Un événement spécial à l’occasion duquel les parents et les enfants construisent ensemble une maquette électrique, et tout en s’amusant, ils partagent une expérience inoubliable !
Pour plus d’informations et pour savoir où trouver nos exploitants, veuillez laisser vos coordonnées sur notre page Contactez nous.

Plus de détails sur les ateliers YE peuvent être trouvés sur le site Web YE USA